I’ve got an angel.. He doesn’t wear any wings.

“I’ve got an angel
He doesn’t wear any wings
He wears a heart that can melt my own
He wears a smile that can make me wanna sing
He gives me presents
With his presence alone
He gives me everything I could wish for
He gives me kisses on the lips just for coming home”

Snapshot_001

Hello lovelies!! Today Im just bringing to you a GORGEOUS pose & prop made by Something New Props & Poses. This pose is called “Angels Rest” and you get the whole set up you see in this picture. The back ground and everything. Its so beautifully made. I was extremely excited to see it when I opened it up. I thought to myself, ‘Oh Ive GOT to blog this.’ and now that Im not a single mingle anymore itll be easier to show you all these beautiful couple poses that Ally makes. Im kinda super excited and I hope Justice is ready for all the blog posts Im going to pull him in for lol. I dont think he knows what he got himself into when it comes to being with me. I make him play dress up, and visit events for new clothing to pose in pictures with me. Dont all females do that to their man though? I think its just part of life and hes gonna have to get used to it lol. What are you waiting for? Head on over to Something New and grab this beautiful pose for your next couple picture. ♥ Click [here] to be taken to the store.

1270432716946644

Leave a Reply

