as long as Im holding your hand.

Falling in love with him was never in my plan

until one day…

I woke up loving him so much. 

Snapshot_008lkk

To me true love is the sweetest thing in life. Thats why were all either in love or looking for love. Sometimes you have to work for it.. especially when life gets in the way, but I believe true, deep love is always worth fighting for. And true deep love always wins. ♥ This pose from Something New Props & Poses is just so elegant to me. Thats the only word I can think of when I see it. Its so loving and genuine to me because she has the umbrella.. and even when its raining its as if the one she loves doesnt care to get a little wet as long as shes safe from harm. Its as if we can do and get through anything in life as long as we have one another and as long as we got each others back. Shes leaning to the side a little like shes trying to bring him towards her.. but hes knelt down saying its okay if only you are safe.. Ill be fine as long as Im holding your hand. How beautiful is that? Im so infatuated with this picture and pose. Thank you Ally for creating something so beautiful.

The clothing Im wearing can be found at the Vintage & Cool Fair. I havent gotten a chance to check it out, but Ive seen quite a few things from that event that I want and if you havent been you need to go and check out this gorgeous creation from MoDanna. Its so classy and elegant and fall’ish to me. It comes in a few different colors to choose from too and I had a hard time picking which one I wanted to blog for you all. Since Justice was wearing a Navy shirt I decided to go with this one to match him. The tiny red bow in the front adds the sweetest touch. Its so simple, and yet does so much for this look. I paired it up with some heels I had already from Reign and since they were red they added just the right amount of color pop to bring out the red bow on the jacket. Im wearing it with the Belleza body too so its very capable of being mesh body compatible. His look I put together from the Male Only Monthly event & The Mens Dept. I love those pants he has on and those shoes (which I know you cant see well here, but they are worth the purchase.) They come in a fat pack of 3 with a color changing HUD. Worth every stinkin L they cost. And they are found paired up from the same designer as the pants. I just loved this outfit on him so much. Or maybe its just because hes wearing it and I love him so much. Either way.. he looked so spiffy to me and it made me happy. I hope you all enjoy this look, pose, and picture as much as I do. And I hope everyone’s having a wonderful Wednesday.

As always.. until next time..

1270432716946644

 

 

 

On Jaden…

Outfit: MoDanna [Bacall Collection] “Victorian Trench” (Marine) {NEW!} @ Vintage & Cool Fair
Hair: Truth Hair “Priya”
Heels: Reign* “Laced Pumps” (Crimson)
Pose: Something New Props & Poses “Birds & the Bees” (comes with umbrella)

On Justice…

Shirt: VSPOT “Handsome Devil Sweater” {NEW!} @ Men Only Monthly

Pants: Blank Line “Skinny Pants” (Im not sure if this is what they are called, but its what Seraphim has them listed as on their blog) {NEW!} @ The Mens Dept.

Boots: Blank Line “Desert Boots” {NEW!} @ The Mens Dept. 

Leave a Reply

