from my hat down to my boots

I took a lot of kiddin’
‘Cause I never did fit in
Now look at everybody tryin’ to be what I was then
I was country, when country wasn’t cool

I was country, when country wasn’t cool
I was country, from my hat down to my boots
I still act an’ look the same
What you see ain’t nothin’ new
I was country, when country wasn’t cool

Snapshot_003..

Snapshot_005

Since summer is quickly coming to an end I figured the best way to send it off before I start blogging more warmer and fall’ish type stuff was to blog this gorgeous bikini from Cynful Clothing. I seen this sim on Goodnight Photography’s blog and knew it was the perfect setup for a cute country blog post. And what is sexier than a country girl in her hat and bikini, leaning up against a old truck? Not many things, I can tell you that lol. This is a new release at the main store with a thousand and one color options. Also comes with a HUD so you can change the color of the chain. You can also go to The Dressing Room Fusion and pick up this bikini for way less but only in 3 different color options. Those come with the HUD as well. And also comes in a variety of sizes so you can fit it to your system body or one of the many Mesh bodies we have out now. Im wearing the Belleza body in Freya here. Im so in love with that body, yall. You dont even know. I just wish it would load to others faster than it does and Im not a walking around invisible head with random mesh clothing swinging around lol. If it wasnt for that problem Ive seen a lot of people have with this body then I wouldnt be able to praise it enough. Its just stunning. This version has bigger thighs and booty too which ive talked about before in previous posts, but I cant help but love them so much. I was told last night that my thighs would kill my boyfriend. I simply told her.. “I CANT HELP IT IM FAT!” rofl. I just got a little more cushion for the pushin’ aint nothing wrong with that. 😉 Now.. lets bring on the fall clothing cause we all know thats our favorite time of the year. \O/

1270432716946644

Bikini: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Chain Bikini” (Eggplant) {NEW!} @ TDRF & Main Store
Hair: Truth Hair “Jill”

Leave a Reply

