I promise you..♥

“I got lost in him, and its the kind of lost that’s exactly like being found.”

Claire LaZebnik


Jaden-and-Justice-Sept-2015

I can’t promise you that dark clouds will never hover over our lives or that the future will bring us many rainbows. I can’t promise you that tomorrow will be perfect or that life will be easy. I can promise you my everlasting devotion, my loyalty, my respect, and my unconditional love for a lifetime. I can promise that I’ll always be here for you, to listen and to hold your hand, and I’ll always do my best to make you happy, and make you feel loved. I can promise that I’ll see you through any crisis, and pray with you, dream with you, build with you, and always cheer you on and encourage you. I can promise that I’ll willingly be your protector, your adviser, your counselor, your friend, your family, your everything. I promise you. ♥


This photo means so much to me. I can not in any way take ANY credit for it though. This photo was taken by my amazing and lovely friend, Dev Damone. Her talent when it comes to photos is just mind blowing. I asked her if I could use this photo for a blog post to show off the gorgeous dress I’m wearing and she said that I could. She captured this moment for me even better than I imagined she would. This was mine and Justice’s first official “couple” photo. That’s why it holds such a special place in my heart. Dev is so patient with me too because every pose she would put out I would have something to say about it.. and mostly my hair would cover his face or something. She suggested that I change hair styles and I told her NO I NEEDED to wear this hair because I loved it so much lol. She patiently found the perfect pose to work for us and my big hair so that it wasn’t taking over Justices face lol. Then she created this little background you see in the photo. Placing all these flowers in the perfect places and making sure to make the photo just look as elegant as possible. There’s only two people I go to in Second Life when it comes to getting my picture done and she is one of them. I couldn’t suggest her enough to anyone who is looking for a pretty picture taken in Second Life. Her prices are reasonable and her talent is just unbelievable. Not only is she a wonderful photographer, but shes got the most kind and gentle heart you could ever meet in Second Life. Shes not just talent.. shes real beauty, inside and out. I love you, Devy Wevy ♥

To contact Dev about getting your photo done you can contact her in world at Devil Damone. You can visit her Flickr by clicking –Here– and her Facebook Like page by clicking –Here

Now onto the clothing.. I loveeeeeee this dress. Cynful Clothing created this little beauty for the September round at MIX Event. The dress comes with a thousand and one color options and sizes. Each jean color includes: 2 Jean Washes, 16 skirt colors, 5 Standard Sizes, 3 Belleza Sizes, The Maitreya Lara and Slink Phy Size. For just 350L each… its basically a steal and just so gorgeous on. You cant go wrong with this dress. It fit beautifully on my Belleza Freya body. Just absolutely stunning. To find out more about this event you can click –here

Dress: [Cynful] Clothing & Co “Lotta Sass Dress” {NEW!} @ MIX Event. (Item is at the main store please see About me link above for more details.)

Hair: Clawtooth “Ruby Starlight” {NEW!} @ The Arcade (September Round)

Leave a Reply

