*Bloody Mary, Bloody Mary…*

Snapshot_001

Snapshot_002

collage

tumblr_inline_mmadqajSVP1qz4rgp

Everyone when they were younger remember hearing the urban legend about Bloody Mary. Some were brave enough to try it and if you were like me and paranoid about everything.. you didn’t. I heard the stories enough to know you just don’t do that. And not to mention the Bloody Mary movie and the Supernatural episode about Bloody Mary.. which by the way is the ONLY Supernatural episode that actually scared me shitless lol. I ain’t dumb, I ain’t trying that shit. You can call me pussy if you want and that’s perfectly okay in my book. I don’t care. I ain’t trying it. Although in Second Life that’s a completely different story. 😉 One late night I was bored… decided to get all dressed up in my sexiest lingerie and admire myself in the mirror. While looking at myself in the mirror and Halloween being around the corner I figured I would give it a try. You could say I was feeling a little ballsy lol. Nothing happened of course, but I did notice that I was tasting blood and wiped my mouth to notice it had been cut and was bleeding.  I decided to wash my hands to get the blood off them and while doing so I heard a couple sounds.. nothing too crazy though so I kept my head down and decided to shake it off. Its not real Jaden.. you’re just hearing things. To my surprise I didn’t see what was lurking in the mirror. Next thing I remember is the mirror fogging up and seeing this outline of a female with a knife. Like anyone else I freaked out, jumped back and fell because of the amazing, big heels that I have on. Blood started coming out of the sink as I seen this figure come out of the mirror and towards me.. I kept screaming for help.. no one was around to help me though. I scraped my knee from the fall so at this point I have blood coming from everywhere and in a flop, sweat panic I managed to get ahold of myself and get myself off the floor. I’ve also seen a ton of scary movies and I know I hate when females trip, fall, and lay there awaiting for the killer to get them. I knew I wasn’t going out like that. Somehow I managed to escape. How? I don’t know. Some may call it pure luck.. others may say I was hallucinating during the whole thing. All I know is I’ve lived to tell about it and that’s all that matters to me.

Now that I have everyone’s attention from my story 🙂 Lemme tell you about a couple events that’s going on this month. The first one I want to tell you about is Depraved Nations Freak Show Gacha Carnival. This event starts today October 17th and runs all the way through October 31st. This event is sponsored by tons of amazing designers and one of the stores featured at this event is one of my very good friends. Miss Rainie has created these GORGEOUS heels for you to try your luck at. Shes also created an outfit you can get as well and Ill be showing it off in a up and coming blog post, but today I needed to show you how fantastic these heels are. The ones I’m showing today are the #2 Rare you can try for. She has 2 rares in this gacha and the only thing different with the commons are they don’t have the skull and wing attachments on them. The black commons are to die for. I absolutely love them too, but with this outfit I figured the rare red ones were the way to go. Also everyone always loves the rare stuff right? Shes set this gacha at a high chance of winning a rare too so it shouldn’t take much to snag one of the two. To be honest though you cant go wrong with any that you get because she has a variety of colors you can win and they are all just stunning. The second event.. Super Sales Weekend Presents to you “Your Worst Nightmare” Halloween Gacha Fair. Running October 15th-31st. At this fair you can find some amazing Halloween poses from Something New. The pose you see of me on the floor is just ONE of the goodies you can try your luck grabbing. This is only 1 of the rares you can try for. There’s others and different commons you can get as well. When it comes to Halloween.. Miss Ally is always creating fantastic poses. I’ve been looking forward to them this year because I knew last years were amazing.

These are two events and designers you don’t want to miss out on. Both events are open so run run run and try to grab these goodies.

The lingerie was part of last weeks Saturday Sale. When I seen it and saw it came in red I had to run and grab it. Red lingerie just screams fucking sexy to me lol. My hair is from Besom.. I’ve been recently falling back in love with their hair. I feel like its the only place I’ve been buying hair at the past month. They are featured in The Saturday Sales as well.. so be on the lookout for those notecards so you can snag something cute for cheap.

1270432716946644


Lingerie: Bishes Inc “Laced Lingerie” (Red)

Heels: Rainie Day “Ravish Mesh Boots” (RARE GACHA #2) {NEW!}

Rainie Day Marketplace Store

@ Freak Show Gacha Carnival

Hair: Besom “Shelly”

Floor Pose: Something New ” Frighten Me” (Rare Gacha #1) {NEW!}

@ Your Worst Nightmare Gacha Event 

12164656_167562810254607_1445636424_o

12063912_167078870303001_815403180_n

21572458554_9928c2b4a0_o

Leave a Reply

