The moment the world stopped.

Justice&Jaden

I want to wrap my arms around you and never let you go again. I want to press my lips against yours and never pull back. I want to look in your eyes and never look away. I want to hear your voice and be deaf to the rest of the world. I want you to smile and never frown again, and to shed no more tears of sadness. I want to be in your company and think of nobody else. I want us to fall asleep in each other’s arms and only wake to see each other again. I love you.

1270432716946644


Pose: Something New “In his arms” {NEW!} 

Leave a Reply

