Signature Kiss

Lifted

When his lips touch mine, I feel the earth below me melt away and all time stops for that moment. I only feel. When his tongue grazes me it sets me on fire. His kiss is his signature and I want him to autograph my entire body.

1270432716946644


This pose originally comes with a prop including a bed & pillows. I decided to take the pose off the bed and use it here in my bedroom floor in front of the fireplace. So you wont just get this pose when you buy it. You will get those things included as well. I love how Ally includes props with her poses, but I decided to try something a little different with this one because I kinda wanted it to have the fireplace glow in the background behind us. I love this pose so much. My baby obviously lifts. 😉

Pose: Something New “Bedroom Antics” {NEW!}

Leave a Reply

