Nothing burns like the cold.

snow

“Let us love winter, for it is the spring of genius.”

– Pietro Aretino


Gosh! I feel as if I havent blogged in yearsssss for some reason. My last post was only 2 weeks ago, but it seriously feels way longer than that. Maybe because Ive had so much going on in rl? I dont know. Either way.. I dont like it because I just love getting lost in the picture taking, playing dress up, and well… the whole process of doing a blog post. If youre a blogger you know how time consuming it can be. And tbh thats why I love it sometimes. Getting lost in blogging takes my mind off everything else going on in the world. Today I bring to you some newness from Cynful at The Winter Trend 2015. I was lucky enough to get into this event yesterday and look around for a few with NO lag. Amazing huh? Well.. it is for me considering Im in desperate need of a new computer, but thats besides the point lol. This little beauty comes in a variety of different colors and also sizes for about everything mesh out there you could possible have. It also comes with the scarf you see here OR you could wear it without the scarf and show a little more cleavage. Its so cute and cozy yet sexy either way you decide to wear it. My hair is from Truth and its one of the ones on sale for 12 Days of Savings. You get a variety pack for 100L. Insane huh? yup pretty much… but im so thankful Truth took part in this because who doesnt love truth hair on sale? No one. You can never have enough Truth hair in your inventory.

1270432716946644

Dress: [Cynful] Clothing & Co “Silhouette Dress” (White) {NEW!} @ The Winter Trend 2015

 

Hair: Truth Hair “Karlie” (Part of the 12 Days of Savings. Only 100L)

Leave a Reply

