*Lush Life*

jjjj

jjj

Good morning my lovely blog readers. I was so fortunate to have this cute little bodysuit sent to me by Jeff Goodnight, owner of Goodnight Gear. He sent me the fatpack with comes with a color changing HUD. I really had a hard time deciding which color I wanted to blog. Going through my inventory looking for things to pair it up with I came across these boots which I dont think Ive ever worn before, put them on and remembered why I bought them lol. They are adorbs. I knew I had to find a color that suited these boots so decided on this grey. Originally I was going to blog the darker blue, but the pairing of it and these boots just was not a good look lol. So grey it is. Ive been seeing these bodysuits all over second life recently, but none textured the way I really liked.. or well.. thought that I HAD to have. Jeff’s textures on these are just… simple.. and I love simplicity. Because of the neutral cool tones the colors come in its easier to pair it up with all sorts of different items in your inventory. Which makes it versatile and when I can take a item and pair it up different ways.. thats a win to me. Gives me more chances of actually wearing the item more than once. I paired it up with Cynfuls Cropped Jean Jacket. This isnt a new release from Cyn, but I always find myself gravitating back to it. Its probably one of my if not my absolute favorite jean jackets in SL. She does have an add-on now for it so it fits most mesh bodies. Im wearing Lara here and it doesnt fit perfectly with the bodysuit.. but it fit enough for me to take these photos and love this look. Jeff also created not only standard sizes in the bodysuit, but also mesh body ones as well. His Maitreya size fit my body like a glove. Im normally a big fan of my Belleza Freya body, but when I put on that size it didnt work quite well with the alpha around the breast. Maybe Im doing something wrong, Idk lol. So thats why I threw on my Lara body and the alpha was perfect for it when I created it. So FYI if you just have the Belleza Freya body that you wear.. might take some tweaking.. or maybe one of the other bodies would work from Belleza. Tbh though I think its just the options on the Belleza Alpha HUD rather than the product itself. Or quite frankly it could have just been me being a total noob and SL being a total douche and didnt work for me lol. Grab a demo and see for yourself. Hope everyone is having a fantastic start to their weekend. ♥

1270432716946644

 

BodySuit: Goodnight Gear “Bodysuit” {NEW!}Thank you, Jeff
Jacket: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Cropped Denim Jacket”
Hair: [e] “Serena”
Boots & Socks: fri. “Ingrid Boots/Cozy Socks” (Ash)
Clutch: Luas Urban Style “Demi Clutch” (Leopard Cross)

Leave a Reply

