It waits for no one

 

New1

When you are happy…time tends to move faster….and when u are sad…trust me , that will move faster too

1270432716946644


 

So its been a good bit since Ive blogged. When things slam into your life in the month of January like they did mine it kinda takes all motivation away from any blogging you had wanted to do. I finally got into a blogging mood yesterday and did a few pics and looks. Today Ill share with you this one. This is my first post since buying the Slink Hourglass body. Normally I wore the Freya Belleza body and still love it the most, but since support for it has gone down the shitter whats the point in keeping it. Slink isn’t AS curvy as I like, but will do considering its the only body that has a lil more umph than the others. Wish I had more to write, but my blogging motivation is coming back slowly but surely. Just be patient with me. ♥

 

 

Top: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Petty Top” {NEW!} (Neon Green)
Skirt: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Petty Skirt” {NEW!} (Black)
Hair: Exile “Royal Command”

Leave a Reply

