[[ I’m feelin’ myself ]]

Green

selfie

Kitty on peak, pretty on fleek
Pretty gang, always keep them niggas on geek
Ridin’ through Texas, feed ’em for his breakfast
Every time I whip it, I be talkin’ so reckless
He said, “Damn, Jaden, it’s tight, ” I say, “Yeah, nigga, you right.”
He say, “Damn, bae, you so little, but you be really takin’ that pipe.”
I say, “Yes, daddy, I do, gimme brain like NYU.”
I said, “Teach me, nigga, teach me. All this learnin’ here is by you.”


Happy Saturday, loves!! I hope everyone is having a wonderful March. Spring is right around the corner and theres nothing more perfect for Spring than a cute flowy maxi dress. Maxi dresses are one of my favorite things to wear this time of the year. Cute with heels or a cute sandal.. I love them. I was so excited to see Cynful released a new maxi dress for us and at the perfect time. The HUD that comes with this dress is perfect.. you can change the chevron stripes to a few different colors which gives this dress so many possibilities for being very original looking. It also comes with a strapped version and no straps. As you can see here, I didnt wear the version with the straps, but if you do you can also change the colors of it. Tons of options in this dress which makes it perfect. I also was told I looked fucking stunning in it too.. so its a winner for the special man in your life. Makes that booty look delish I must  say lol. The hair im wearing is from Elikatira which is also having a moving sale for a couple weeks. All hair is 75L which is a steal especially if youre an ‘essential’ color buyer like I am. I paired my dress with this cute tote and I wanted a little pop of a different color to stand out so I picked this very nice green handbag (which also comes with a color hud and tons of options to choose from) and for accessories jewelry wise I had to rock some rose gold rings, and my rose gold owl bracelet from erratic. Also not to forget the cuteeee necklace from Paper Arrow that was out at FLF last week. Im sucha huge fan of Paper Arrow jewelry. Anytime I see it in FLF list I fuckin run for the store because I know whatever theyve got on sale that week is going to be epic and worth buying. The poses are from Exposeur. I used two different pose sets with this one and the phone does come with the #pinupselfie poses. So so so so so so cute. Im in love with this look so much and I hope yall like it as much as I do. As always until next time… xoxox

1270432716946644

 

Dress: Cynful Clothing & Co. “Maxi Dress” {NEW!} @ Mesh Body Addicts Event
Hair: [e] “Brooklyn”
Necklace: Paper Arrow “Oui”
Rings: Kibitz “Olzen Ring Set” (Copper)
Bracelet: Erratic “Owl Bracelet”
Handbag: Bens Boutique “Fiona Tote Bag”
Pose 1: Exposeur “#pinupselfie”
Pose 2: Exposeur “She’s Crafty”

Leave a Reply

