She came from the sea..

 

Piano1

piano2

I came from the sea
from the arms of the waves
and the kiss of salt on my skin

I am the calm shade of green
before a terrible storm
The tempestuous wind
that laps at your cheeks

I am the cry of the lonesome gull
ringing in your ears
and the smell of the sea
on your freckled skin.

You are the quiet hand
that touches me so gently
You are the storm
I am lost in.


Dress: [Cynful] Clothing “Cynnosence” {NEW!}
Hair: [E] “Estelle”
Heels: #Empire “Daffodil” {NEW!} @ PROJECT SE7EN
Pose #1: Something New Props & Poses “Play for Me” (Exclusive Pose) {NEW!} @ {Pose Lover} Event
Pose #2: Something New Props & Poses “Coy” {NEW!} @ {Pose Lover} EventFreebie to Pose Lover Group Members ONLY((Doesn’t come with Piano, I just paired it up with the other to match the look))

1270432716946644

Leave a Reply

