Party favors for you

 

pink

*Happy Monday, Loves!*

I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. I actually had a full weekend off for once in a minute now so I thoroughly enjoyed it. Today’s outfit comes from Cynful Clothing. Cyn has been releasing sexy ass outfits left and right recently. It was hard for me to decide which one I wanted to blog today lol. I went with the new Blazin 3in1 top and skirt. You can wear this top not one, not two, but THREE different ways. I kept it with the shirt and bra on because I like the look of the straps showing at the top. The side of the skirt has detailed chains connecting it together. Leaving a little skin showing and its so super sexy. The fatpack comes with 4 extra colors you cant buy separate.. so.. its best to just go ahead and snag the fatpack because the possibilities are endless with this outfit. Im not one for always buying FP when I shop, but this one is a must have.

1270432716946644

Top: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Blazin 3in1 Top” {NEW!}
Skirt: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Blazin Skirt”
Hair: Lovey Dovey “Jenna”
Bracelet: REIGN “Boho Watch” (Chevron RARE) Gacha

Leave a Reply

