Slow down, they don’t love you like I love you

truelove

Never had the baddest woman in the game up in your sheets
Would they be down to ride?
No, they used to hide from you, lie to you
But y’all know we were made for each other
So I find you and hold you down

Hold up, they don’t love you like I love you
Slow down, they don’t love you like I love you
Back up, they don’t love you like I love you
Step down, they don’t love you like I love you
Can’t you see there’s no other man above you?
What a wicked way to treat the girl that loves you
Hold up, they don’t love you like I love you
Slow down they don’t love you like I love you


 

Lingerie: MoDANNA “Strapped Bodysuit” (White) [Miranda Collection] {NEW!} @ Dark Style Fair 3
Hair: Eaters Coma “Hair 65”

NewLogoSignature

Leave a Reply

