Last night..

shoulders

Last night I looked at you, and I could feel it.
I could feel the love that filled my entire body. The kind
that made my toes curl and the king of love that
circulated through my veins. I could feel myself blush
from having all types of emotions running rampant against my
skin. The king of love that made me want to scream all my
worries and fears out so they have no way of finding their way
back in. The kind that took my breath away just by the mention
of our love being spoken in your tone. A soft voice that
whispered kindness and sweet promises.

Last night I looked at you and thought, “Ahhhh, so this
is how love is supposed to feel.”


Pose: Something New Props & Poses “Shoulder Ride”

NewLogoSignature

Leave a Reply

