Behold… our next Supreme

salem

salem2

There is a house in New Orleans
They call the rising sun
And it’s been the ruin of many a poor girls
And god, I know I’m one

My mother was a tailor
She sowed my new blue jeans
My sweetheart he was a gamblin’ man
Down in New Orleans

Oh mother tell my baby sister
Not to do what I have done
But shun that house in New Orleans
They call the rising sun

As the new Supreme’s power grows stronger,
the old one’s get weaker.

when-sarah-paulson-came-like-wrecking-ball-cordelia-foxx

tumblr_n0cnwf3jgm1s4jr0no1_500


Pose: Something New “Spider Bite 3” -EXCLUSIVE- {NEW!} @ Gacha Good Mad House
Pose: Something New “Mass Hysteria” {NEW!} @ Something New Halloween Store
Dress: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Tangled Dress” {NEW!} @ Kinky Monthly Event
Hair: Little Bones “Glow”
Heels: #EMPIRE “Triteleia”

NewLogoSignature

Leave a Reply

