Three thirty in the morning..

With this post Im only going to be showcasing the Umbrella from The Pose Shop. I will do another blog post showing you what I have on and talking about it. Stay tuned for that post. And let me know what you think about the video blog. Should I do more? Should I just stop? lol Your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you all for continuing to support me. It means so much to me. And thank you again to Piper for allowing me to blog this gorgeous item. ♥

The Pose Shop “Brolly/ Lightening Storm” {NEW!} @ Sad November

NewLogoSignature

Leave a Reply

