It seems like miles

shop

shop2

I’ve seen flowers bloom where the sun doesn’t shine
And I’ve been missing you lately
Because the day just doesn’t seem complete until we’ve talked
And I know you’re only a few minutes a way
But it seems like a few miles

Every mile for the hours we’ve missed
Every kilometer for the hours I’ve missed you
Every inch for the smile I couldn’t give you
Every centimeter for the way my empty arms are reaching for you
And every millimeter for how far away the days seem till the day I can see you again


Top: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Exposed” {NEW!} @ Ultra
Leggings: Vinyl “North Capri Leggings” (Navy) {NEW!} @ Mesh Body Addicts
Waist Shirt: LAZYBONES “Leggings & Waist Shirt” (Waist Shirt only shown in photo)
Boots: REIGN “Moon Boots” (Silver Sequins)
Hair: Truth Hair “November Group Gift VIP” {NEW!}
Pose: Something New “Take me Shopping” {NEW!} 50% off limited time only

NewLogoSignature

Leave a Reply

