Fam[ily] Christmas

christmas


Time to play on my little !! I don’t sign into her account much, but when I do I’m reminded how much fun being a little in sl is. Especially when it comes to family photo time. I don’t think Chloee has ever been in a photo with Mr Marco and I thought it would be nice to get a family pic with him and my mama. This pose comes with 4 pose balls total. Two bigs and two littles poses. I just had to move the other pose ball out of the photo because we didn’t have another person to put there. You can find this little beauty at Something New’s Christmas Store. The pose is called “Family Gift Giving”

 

Special Thanks to my mommy & papa skidz for taking this picture with me ♥

NewLogoSignature

Leave a Reply

