‘Cause every cold nigga need a bitch that’s ten times colder

booty

He love that I say what I feel
He feel what I say ’cause it’s real
You couldn’t forget, I never changed up on my set
And I only make calls to collect, that’s why we connect
We can go half on a jet, baby we on to the next
Fuck all the stress
Fuckin’ with bitches who’s new to the game when you got you a vet
I know you like it when I act like I’m still shy
Then turn around and put that thing in overdrive
I’m down to ride
I’ma keep you on my shoulder
‘Cause every cold nigga need a bitch that’s ten times colder

I cross my t’s and dot my i’s yeah I’m for real (yeah, I’m for real)
He hold me down (she hold me down)
Yeah that’s my shit (that’s my shit)
He buy whatever (buy whatever)
He know the drill (know the drill)
Don’t need no pill (no pill, no)
He whispered in my ear and told me feel, feel, feel, oh, oh, oh


Dress: [Cynful] Clothing & Co. “Gold Digger Dress” {NEW!} @ C88 Jan 2017
Hair: Stealthic “Captivated”

NewLogoSignature

Leave a Reply

