My Wonderwall ♥

bae

 

Never in a million years did I think I’d find
someone so utterly and completely perfect,
someone who would make me happier than
I ever dreamed I could be, someone that would
touch my life so profoundly and just give me a whole
new reason to breathe. But then I found you and realized
that everything I anticipated you to be doesn’t even
compare to who you are.


Pose: Something New Props & Poses “First Kiss”
Dress: Blueberry “Piki” (Black) {NEW!}
Hair: Runaway “Joanne” {NEW!} @ Hairology
Heels: Jackalope “Vivien Boots” {NEW!} @ Suicide Dollz

NewLogoSignature

Leave a Reply

